Music: Liv.e – RAW DAYBREAKS VOL​.​1

If you’re not familiar with the talented and gorgeous Liv.e, then I suggest you stop what you’re doing and listen to her music now. Right off the back of her soulful, groovy, sensual and experimental tape FRANK (one of the best projects to come out this year), she is back with an all nighter demo tape titled RAW DAYBREAKS VOL​.​1. With her beautiful voice accompanying the lo-fi, soulful production, Liv.e oozes confidence, style, spirituality in a sense as well. While this is a short tape, I will emphasise again the fact that you have to listen to her other music, especially Frank, as they are a great representation of her artistry and talent.

Listen to RAW DAYBREAKS VOL​.​1. and FRANK below on Bandcamp, and make sure to support. Shoutout to Dolfin Records too.




Hey everyone, thanks for stopping by. I run In Search Of Media with the aim of giving a platform to independent beatmakers, rappers and talented musicians. I also hope to make this a home for music discovery, interesting film analysis, exhibition reviews and other interesting content for all of you guys to dive in to. I hope to start a podcast and documentary-style project soon. If you're looking to be a part of this creative project, please go to the contact page and drop me an email, or connect via Facebook, Twitter or Instagram. I also write for 'Music Is My Sanctuary.' Thanks 🙏

0 comments on “Music: Liv.e – RAW DAYBREAKS VOL​.​1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: